Love It takes two to tango.- Work on it.


Two People in Love it takes two to Tango.

Let me first emphasize that what I express is my own personal opinion garnered from experience, observation and research. It is only my opinion. And while I hope this hub might spark thoughtful reflection, it is not my intention to spark a heated debate.Let’s first take a look at the difference between men and women to see if we can learn why there are so many differences of opinion.

Typically men are physical creatures while women tend to be more emotional. Men respond quickly and more deeply to touch, sight, smell and sound and tend to lean away from any show of emotion that would brand them “emotional”.
While women can and do respond just as easily to the same physical forces, they respond more openly when their feelings are engaged. If that is true it stands to reason that men and women are looking for something different in a relationship. Marriage is not necessarily the answer to what they are looking for. If you are in any relationship for self serving purposes only, then don’t get married. It is definitely not the answer for you.

One response

  1. I feel as if my feet are not touching the ground because of what I have received from you! my word you are just prolific.thumbs up dude.

    Like

Comments are closed.

Love It takes two to tango.- Work on it.


Two People in Love it takes two to Tango.

Let me first emphasize that what I express is my own personal opinion garnered from experience, observation and research. It is only my opinion. And while I hope this hub might spark thoughtful reflection, it is not my intention to spark a heated debate.Let’s first take a look at the difference between men and women to see if we can learn why there are so many differences of opinion.

Typically men are physical creatures while women tend to be more emotional. Men respond quickly and more deeply to touch, sight, smell and sound and tend to lean away from any show of emotion that would brand them “emotional”.
While women can and do respond just as easily to the same physical forces, they respond more openly when their feelings are engaged. If that is true it stands to reason that men and women are looking for something different in a relationship. Marriage is not necessarily the answer to what they are looking for. If you are in any relationship for self serving purposes only, then don’t get married. It is definitely not the answer for you.