THE BEAUTY OF LOVE !


We are all poets when WE FIND TRUE LOVElove-wallpaper8
As I watch the smooth blend of the sky & the sea,
I look above and thank God, for bringing you to me…
You are the precious woman, who has the irresistible smile,
Your love is as deep as the Atlantic Ocean
Your slender and lovely body makes you look like a princess,
Your beauty leaves me stupefied & I end up saying..”What a creation of goodness!!”
Your sweet voice is like chocolate to my ears,
I would give up anything, to hear it for years & years…
The soul that you have is analogous to purity,

“You are the one!!” my heart gives me the surety…
Thinking about you makes me wanna be a better man,
And now am becoming the man, in you I have found my match
And keep on this refinement till i become what you would call, “The Man”…
I don’t know if I am the one made for you,
But “You are the one for me” is what I believe is true…
Today, I just wish to make a confession about reality,
Meeting you, my love, was my life’s best serendipity…

I couldn’t have asked for any better a soul mate,
This I know, because God has already decided the best, as you, for my fate…
God makes everything beautiful In His own time..
One little promise that I would like to make,
I would be you soul, your shadow, be it my life at stake….
I promise to pamper you all my life…
Give you all my love & care, my dearest…
I would be a friend, in your times of despair,
Like a mother, would hug you to make sure, things repair…
I promise to be your “all-in-one” family,
And live the rest of my life with you, married happily….
We all become poets when love comes knocking at our door step and all sleep is gone, because reality of love has dawned on us.

I LOVE YOU !!!!

One response

  1. Pingback: Love and Relationships | Wisdom Health Prosperity

Comments are closed.